Audrey Bricout & Evan Campbell

Audrey Bricout

Business & Transformation Manager on the Exotic Fixed Income Activity. OKR champion for FIC department @Société Gérérale

Evan Campbell

Tech Exec, Entrepreneur, Management Consultant @Gtmhub

REX on OKR at Socgen : How to optimize your performance in a changing environment and even more challenging ?

Jeudi 17 Juin 16:15 - 16:45

Change has always been part of our day to day, this is the only certainty that we have, whatever it strikes our personal or professional life, it requires to get ready for that. Also change offers new opportunities and if you want to catch them, you need to be prepared.

Agile organization is now fully adopted for most companies and to go one step further OKR methodology is the perfect way to optimize our performance with an efficient organization where everyone is aligned to the same direction. Why OKR are a real game changer? Because changes are even more sudden, can be brutal and ask to regularly rethink our strategy.

We need to be able to anticipate the changes and to refocus on new objectives as fast as possible and the combo Agile&OKR is an enabler to achieve that.

At SocGen, we initiated the use of OKR by end of 2018 and we are still working to deploy them through the whole structure. It is quite challenging, especially for an international and thus a multicultural company but it’s definitely worth it!

About the speakers

Business Manager for Exotic activities within the MARK Fixed Income entity of Société Générale, Audrey has been evolving for more than 10 years in Corporate Banking, having had the opportunity to move through different functions among the support departments (operational, financial and IT) before arriving within the Business teams. She is working to align all the players in order to define and implement a common strategy to meet the needs of her desks in terms of financial profitability, production and transformation, all within an Agile@scale organisation. In this context of constant search for efficiency, it has participated in the implementation of OKRs since the end of 2018, and has pushed the deployment beyond its department.
Evan is a senior technology and business executive with demonstrated success in CTO, Founder, and VP roles. He's a proven entrepreneur bringing two software companies to IPO, and two firms to exit via sale to public companies. He has built and led a $30mm P+L business and led several organizations with hundreds of highly engaged and innovative knowledge workers. His leadership and management consulting expertise includes product innovation, lean and agile product/software development, and organizational transformation (digital, agile, and devops). He helps companies realize peak performance and competitive advantage. His degrees and certifications include an MBA, MA, Certified Scrum Coach (SA CTC/CEC), SAFe Program Consultant (SPC), Certified Information Systems Auditor (CISA), Enterprise Business Agility Strategist (EBAS), Certified SAFe Lean Portfolio Manager, Certified Agile Leader (SA CAL) and others.
en_GBEN

Audrey Bricout & Evan Campbell

Audrey Bricout

Business & Transformation Manager on the Exotic Fixed Income Activity. OKR champion for FIC department @Société Gérérale

Evan Campbell

Tech Exec, Entrepreneur, Management Consultant @Gtmhub

REX des OKR à la Société Générale: Comment optimiser votre performance dans un environnement en constante évolution et toujours plus exigeant ?

Jeudi 17 Juin 16:15 - 16:45

Le changement a toujours fait parti de notre quotidien. La seule constance c’est le changement, peu importe qu’il frappe nos vies personnelles ou professionnelles, il faut pouvoir y faire face. Le changement offre aussi de belles opportunités et si on ne veut pas les manquer, on doit être préparé.

Le mode Agile est maintenant adopté par la plupart des entreprises et pour aller un cran plus loin, la méthode OKR est le parfait moyen d’optimiser notre performance par une organisation efficace où tout le monde avance dans la même direction. Pourquoi les OKR sont un véritable game changer ? Tout simplement parce que les changements se font de plus en plus soudainement et parfois avec brutalité et demandent de repenser régulièrement notre stratégie.

Il faut pouvoir anticiper les changements et se recentrer sur des nouveaux objectifs aussi vite que possible et le combo Agile & OKR est un moyen puissant d’y arriver.

A la Société Générale, nous avons initié l’usage des OKR à fin 2018 et nous travaillons encore à les déployer sur toute la structure. C’est un gros challenge, d’autant plus dans une entreprise internationale et de ce fait multiculturelle mais ça en vaut vraiment la peine

A propos des conférenciers

Business Manager des activités Exotiques au sein de l’entité MARK Fixed Income de Société Générale, Audrey évolue depuis plus de 10 ans en Banque de Financement en ayant eu l’opportunité de parcourir différentes fonctions parmi les départements support (opérationnel, financier et IT) avant d’arriver au sein des équipes Métier. Elle travaille à aligner l’ensemble des acteurs de façon à définir et mettre en place une stratégie commune qui permette de répondre aux besoins de ses desks tant en matière de rentabilité financière, de production et de transformation, le tout au sein d’une organisation Agile@scale. Dans ce contexte de recherche constante d’efficacité, elle a participé à la mise en place des OKR depuis fin 2018, et a poussé le déploiement au-delà de son département.
Evan est un cadre supérieur dans le domaine de la technologie et des affaires, qui a réussi à occuper des postes de directeur technique, de fondateur et de vice-président. Il a fait ses preuves en tant qu'entrepreneur et a mené deux entreprises de logiciels jusqu'à l'introduction en bourse et deux entreprises jusqu'à la vente à des sociétés publiques. Il a créé et dirigé une entreprise P+L de 30 millions de dollars et a dirigé plusieurs organisations comptant des centaines de travailleurs du savoir très engagés et innovants. Son expertise en matière de leadership et de conseil en gestion comprend l'innovation de produits, le développement de produits/logiciels agiles et allégés, et la transformation organisationnelle (numérique, agile et devops). Il aide les entreprises à atteindre des performances optimales et un avantage concurrentiel. Ses diplômes et certifications comprennent un MBA, une maîtrise, un coach Scrum certifié (SA CTC/CEC), un consultant en programme SAFe (SPC), un auditeur de systèmes d'information certifié (CISA), un stratège en agilité d'entreprise (EBAS), un gestionnaire de portefeuille SAFe Lean certifié, un leader agile certifié (SA CAL), etc.
fr_FRFR