Lomig Unger

Lomig Unger

Head of Experience Lab

OKR as a leverage for structuring innovation activities

Thursday June 17th 02:00 - 02:30 pm

The implementation of an "OKR" approach within AstraZeneca's Transformation and Innovation Department started at the beginning of 2021. This conference offers you a detailed review of the implementation steps, the challenges, the difficulties encountered and the benefits.
As the implementation of this approach was concomitant with a reorganization, the talk will focus on the organizational impacts of OKR, and on the adaptation of OKR to the specific culture of AstraZeneca France. OKR is one of the leverages allowing us to support the structuring of the innovation function.

About the speaker

Lomig Unger is in charge of the Experience Lab at AstraZeneca France. A physicist by training, he is a specialist in the processes of design, creativity and organization of innovation. He coaches employees in structuring their projects or responsibilities during the discovery steps.
en_GBEN

Lomig Unger

Lomig Unger

Responsable de l’Experience Lab

OKR comme levier de structuration des activités d’innovation

Jeudi 17 Juin 14:00 - 14:30

La mise en place d’une démarche « OKR » au sein de la Direction de la Transformation et de l’Innovation d’AstraZeneca a débuté début 2021. Cette conférence vous propose un retour détaillé sur les étapes de la mise en place, sur les enjeux, sur les difficultés rencontrées, et les bénéfices.
La mise en place de cette démarche ayant été concomitante d’une réorganisation, la réflexion portera sur les impacts organisationnel d’OKR, et sur l’adaptation de OKR à la culture spécifique d’AstraZeneca France. OKR est un des leviers permettant d’accompagner la structuration de la fonction innovation.

A propos du conférencier

Lomig Unger est responsable de l’Experience Lab d’AstraZeneca France. Physicien de formation, il est spécialiste des processus de conception, de créativité et d’organisation de l’innovation. Il accompagne les collaborateurs pour structurer leurs projets ou leurs sujets dans les phases d’exploration.
fr_FRFR