Marina Alex
Creator of SWAY (Sales with Agile system)

Agile in sales is a competitive advantage

Would you like to learn how Agile helped to triple sales while keeping the same people and budget?

Would you like to learn how an Agile sales team created more than 300 process improvements in a single year?

Would you like to learn how to overcome common obstacles when implementing Agile in your Sales teams?

In her presentation, Marina Alex will introduce SWAY (Sales with Agile) which is being used to improve sales around the world; from America to Russia to Thailand! She will explain why Agile in sales is a competitive advantage that is hard to copy. By sharing examples and case studies, Marina will show you how to get started with your sales teams today.


Learning Outcomes:

  1. Why do you need Agile in your sales teams
  2. How to implement Agile in sales through SWAY
  3. Understand how to overcome the obstacles you may face along the way

About the speaker

As an entrepreneur, management consultant, and agile coach, Marina pioneered the practice of Agile Sales and specializes in building sustainable and robust agile organizations. She is an accomplished sales executive and, over time, has learned what it means to be a true servant leader to sales teams. Under her guidance, her teams regularly outperform all other teams, exceed their sales targets, and enjoy coming to work.

Over the last 6 years, Marina has developed an innovative sales technique based on business agility principles and practices. She has successfully implemented this in 4 major organizations across Russia (in the banking, insurance, healthcare, and hospitality industries). The most recent of these increased their sales performance from 43% to over 120% of target.

Marina’s extensive sales background gives her a unique understanding of how business works – allowing her to uniquely solve complex cultural and business problems. During this time, she has launched more than 170 agile teams and coached more than 50 top-executives.

Marina is the author of SWAY (Sales with Agile) which helps many sales teams across the world today.
















en_GBEN

Marina Alex
Creator of SWAY (Sales with Agile system)

L’agilité dans les Sales est un avantage concurrentiel

Vous voulez savoir comment l’Agilité a permis de tripler les ventes à personnes et budget constants ?

Vous souhaitez savoir comment une équipe de Sales Agile a permis plus de 300 améliorations de processus en une seule année ?

Vous souhaitez apprendre comment surmonter les obstacles courants lors de la mise en œuvre de la méthode Agile dans vos équipes Sales ?

Dans sa présentation, Marina Alex présentera SWAY (Sales with Agile), qui est utilisé pour améliorer les ventes dans le monde entier, de l’Amérique à la Russie en passant par la Thaïlande ! Elle expliquera pourquoi l’agilité en Sales est un avantage concurrentiel difficile à copier. En partageant des exemples et des études de cas, Marina vous montrera comment démarrer dès aujourd’hui avec vos équipes Sales.


A la fin de la conférence, vous saurez :

  1. Pourquoi vous avez besoin d’Agile dans vos équipes Sales
  2. Comment mettre en œuvre l’Agilité en Sales par le biais du framework SWAY
  3. Comprendre comment surmonter les obstacles que vous pourriez rencontrer en cours de route

A propos du conférencier

En tant qu’entrepreneur, consultante en gestion et coach agile, Marina a été la pionnière de la pratique des ventes agiles et s’est spécialisée dans la création d’organisations agiles durables et solides. Elle est une Sales Executive accomplie et, au fil du temps, a appris ce que signifie d’être un véritable leader au service des équipes Sales. Sous sa direction, ses équipes obtiennent régulièrement de meilleurs résultats que toutes les autres, dépassant leurs objectifs de vente et prenant plaisir à venir travailler.

Au cours des 6 dernières années, Marina a développé une technique de vente innovante basée sur les principes et les pratiques de l’Agilité Sales. Elle l’a mise en œuvre avec succès dans quatre grandes organisations en Russie (dans les secteurs de la banque, des assurances, de la santé et de l’hôtellerie). La plus récente d’entre elles a augmenté ses performances de vente de 43% à plus de 120% de l’objectif.

La vaste expérience de Marina dans le domaine des Sales lui confère une compréhension unique du fonctionnement du business, ce qui lui permet de résoudre de manière unique des problèmes culturels et commerciaux complexes. Au cours de cette période, elle a mis sur pied plus de 170 équipes agiles et coaché plus de 50 top-executives.

Marina est l’auteur de SWAY (Sales with Agile) qui aide aujourd’hui de nombreuses équipes Sales dans le monde entier.
















fr_FRFR