Mathieu Grunn
Lead Agile Coach for B2B Domain

Alexandra Hong
Transformation & Coaching

Orange France

Big company’s Transition journey

In this world where customer needs are evolving rapidly and where technological innovation can completely transform uses, companies’ adaptability is the key to their survival.
But how can large groups of tens of thousands of people, located on several sites, adapt frequently and quickly / efficiently? We are going to share with you the transformations that Orange has launched on its B2B market to meet these challenges.


About the speakers

Mathieu Grunn is a former developer and then manager, he found himself confronted with contradictory injunctions from the company. For the past 4 years, he has been an agile coach at Orange and provides support for the agile transformation of the entire B2B, from portfolios to developers.

Alexandra Hong is passionate about human and cultural transformations. She has been working for 15 years on projects that have led her to constantly question the factors of employee commitment and fulfillment.

Employee experience, employee recognition, participative innovation, social barometer and today's collective agility are all subjects that illustrate her desire to help organisations unleash teams' initiatives and reveal individual and collective talents and potential. To do this, she likes to create meaning, federate, explore new ways of doing things and support teams in changing operating methods.
















en_GBEN

Mathieu Grunn
Lead Agile Coach for B2B Domain

Alexandra Hong
Transformation & Coaching

Orange France

Big company’s Transition journey

Dans ce monde où les besoins des clients évoluent rapidement et où l’innovation technologique peut complètement transformer les usages, la capacité d’adaptation des entreprises est la clé de leur survie.
Mais comment des grands groupes de plusieurs dizaines de milliers de personnes, localisés sur plusieurs sites peuvent s’adapter fréquemment et rapidement / efficacement ? Nous allons vous partager les transformations qu’Orange a lancé sur son marché B2B pour répondre à ces enjeux.


A propos des conférenciers

Mathieu Grunn est un ancien développeur puis manager, il s’est retrouvé confronté aux injonctions contradictoires de l’entreprise. Depuis 4 ans, il est coach agile chez Orange et apporte son support à la transformation agile de l’ensemble du B2B, des portefeuilles aux développeurs.

Alexandra Hong est passionnée par les transformations humaines et culturelles. Elle travaille depuis 15 ans sur des projets qui la poussent à s’interroger constamment sur les facteurs d’engagement et d’épanouissement des salariés.

Expérience salarié, reconnaissance des salariés, innovation participative, baromètre social et aujourd’hui l’agilité collective sont autant de sujets qui illustrent sa volonté d’aider les organisations à libérer l’initiative des équipes, à révéler les talents et les potentiels individuels et collectifs. Pour cela, elle aime créer du sens, fédérer, explorer des nouvelles façons de faire et accompagner les équipes dans les changements de modes de fonctionnement.
















fr_FRFR
en_GBEN fr_FRFR