Maylis Forveille

Maylis Forveille

IT Group Manager Professional and Executive Coach
BNPPARIBAS

Teamwork & Future Vision

Vendredi 18 Juin 13:30 - 14h00

Where cohesion unites, objectives federates. Translating the company's vision for the future into strategic objectives engages the team in a vast collective project that aligns the organisation’s vision with team’s & individual’s one.
Managing this dynamic has become a major challenge to promote the value creation. It is therefore interesting to wonder about the leverages allowing to connect all these energies in order to develop the human potential.

About the speaker

Maylis is a manager for almost 15 years in a large banking group, she likes to wonder about the contribution of team dynamics in the self-organization of companies. This journey led her to obtain a professional coaching certification in 2018; which in turn allowed her to better understand the organisations’ systems in order to better use it in her daily life as a manager.
en_GBEN

Maylis Forveille

Maylis Forveille

IT Group Manager Professional and Executive Coach
BNPPARIBAS

Teamwork et Vision d’avenir

Vendredi 18 Juin 13:30 - 14h00

Là où la cohésion unit, l’objectif fédère. Traduire en objectifs stratégiques la vision d’avenir de l’entreprise engage l’équipe dans un vaste projet collectif qui permet d’aligner la vision avec celle de l’équipe et de l’individu.
Piloter cette dynamique est devenu un enjeu majeur pour favoriser la production de valeur. Il est alors intéressant de s’interroger sur les leviers permettant de connecter toutes ces énergies afin de développer ce potentiel humain

A propos de la conférencière

Manager depuis près de 15 ans au sein d’un grand groupe bancaire, Maylis aime à s’interroger sur l’apport de la dynamique d’équipe dans l’auto-organisation des entreprises. Cette réflexion l’a amené à passer sa certification de coach professionnel individuel et d’équipe en 2018 ; ce qui lui a permis de mieux appréhender la systémique des organisations pour mieux l’exploiter dans son quotidien.
fr_FRFR